For any queries about the course and other details please contact the alumni in their respective personal ids given below or at

corealumni@sase.ssn.edu.in

Name Organization Email
AparnaMeenaaKunjithapatham Yahoo,USA aparnaK@sase.ssn.edu.in
ArunsankarMuralitharan Empyra,USA arunsankarM@sase.ssn.edu.in
HemVigneshSomiNageswaran Oracle,USA hemvigneshSN@sase.ssn.edu.in
KarthickViswanathNagarajan Reddwerks,USA karthickVN@sase.ssn.edu.in
NidarchanaGunasekarAmudha Oracle,USA nidarchanaGA@sase.ssn.edu.in
ShankarNarayanGanapathiSubramanian Empyra,USA shankarnarayanGS@sase.ssn.edu.in
SiddharthTeotia Oracle,USA siddharthT@sase.ssn.edu.in
SidharthaMani Yahoo,USA siddharthT@sase.ssn.edu.in
VaishnaviVenkatesan Oracle,USA VaishnaviV@sase.ssn.edu.in
VathulSaranMurali Oracle,USA vathulM@sase.ssn.edu.in
VenkatakrishnanJayapal Salesforce venkatakrishnanJ@sase.ssn.edu.in
VenkateshSakamuri Oracle,USA venkateshS@sase.ssn.edu.in
VijayeshMukundan BankofAmerica,USA vijayeshM@sase.ssn.edu.in
Name Organization Email
AnandRajThangaraj CernerCorporation,USA anand892@gmail.com
AravindanVijayan Oracle,USA arav369@gmail.com
ChandrasekaranRagothaman Oracle,USA chandrar@sase.ssn.edu.in
DeebikaMuthukumarasamy Oracle,USA deebika.mks@gmail.com
DeepaNarayanan Oracle,USA epadee@gmail.com
GokulnathSundararajan Oracle,USA gokulnath.sundararajan@gmail.com
NivedhithaMN Oracle,USA nive.mn@gmail.com
SivaneshManoharan HomeAway,USA m.sivanesh@gmail.com
SrikantaDattaPrasadTND Oracle,USA srikantadattaprasad@gmail.com
SudharshanSrinivasan Oracle,USA sudharsan_srini@yahoo.com
VinothAsokan CISCO,USA vinothasokan@gmail.com
VinothGaneshUA Oracle,USA acmevinoth@gmail.com
Name Organization Email
Arun Marimuthu Amazon.com, USA arun26oct@gmail.com
Harishankar Sampath Groupon, USA harishankargolden@yahoo.co.in
Karthik Ravishanker Oracle, USA karthikravi1711@gmail.com
Manikandan Raj Arumugam Goldman Sachs, USA manikandan_raj@gmail.com
Mohanlal Sait Murugappa Sait Oracle, USA mohanlalsait@gmail.com
Parthasarathy M S Oracle, USA mssarathy@gmail.com
Parthiban Siddharthan Oracle, USA s_parthiban@ymail.com
Prasanna Vaidyanathan Oracle, USA prasannav87@gmail.com
Prathibha Somaraju MathWorks, USA prathibha@yahoo.co.in
Priya Sukumar CCC Information Services, USA priasuk@gmail.com
Raghav Ravichandran Oracle, USA raghavravi@gmail.com
Rohith Sankarraman Yahoo!, USA rohith.sankar@ymail.com
Shrivatsan Rajagopalan eBay, USA nrshrivatsan@gmail.com
Name Organization Email
Dinesh Ramadoss Fidelity Investments, USA reachrdinesh@gmail.com
Kothanda Ramakumar Ramaswamy Progress Financial, USA rkramkumar.86@gmail.com
Murali Krishna Assadi ——— assadikrishna@gmail.com
Ramkumar Nagarajan Oracle, USA ramkumarnag@gmail.com
Vijayaraj Soundarapandian Deloitte Consulting, USA vijayarajkut@gmail.com
Name Organization Email
Aparna Sridhar Epic apar.sridhar@gmail.com
Bhadri Narayanan Venkatesan SalesForce ngv.badri@gmail.com
Dhawan G Gayash Oracle dhawangayash@gmail.com
Dilip Narayanan Bank Of America dilip.destiny@gmail.com
Gaurav Jalan Yahoo gauravj123@gmail.com
Meenakshi Ambi ————– meenakshi_a_16@yahoo.com
Nithya Goldman Sachs nithya.cmu@gmail.com
Sai Sharan Credit Suisse drssharan@gmail.com
Sanjeev Ramani Oracle sanjeev.ramani@gmail.com
Suprema Raj Paypal snowwhite1985@gmail.com
Vignesh Murugesan Yahoo vig.mrgn@gmail.com
Vikram Nayak Teach for America vikramrn@gmail.com
Vikram Subramanian Oracle vikam.s@gmail.com
Name Organization Email
Akeel Laila Human Network Labs akeelthefirst@yahoo.com
Anurag ———– anurag.rajbansh@rediffmail.com
Archana Ganesh Oracle arc.nesh@gmail.com
Chandramouli S Deloitte Consulting mouli_96@yahoo.com
Gabriel Anto Arul Germans Deloitte Consulting meetgermans@gmail.com
Gowtham S Orace USA gow_sri1984@yahoo.co.in
Hareesh Srikanthan Morgan Stanley hareeshsrika@gmail.com
Kannan Nitin Sharma Sales Force.com nitinssn@gmail.com
Karthik Gunasekar Visual Comunications karthikgunasekar@gmail.com
Krishnan Ganesan ON 24 krishnan7785@gmail.com
Nisha Narayan Argus Information and Advisory Services nishanarayan2000@yahoo.com
Prashanth Deloitte Consulting bgprashanth@gmail.com
Priyadarshini M Oracle priyadarshini.murali@gmail.com
Ramya Kannan Bosh ramyakannan_ece@yahoo.co.in
Sakti kumar Thor Labs saktikumar@gmail.com
Shwetha Dharmarajan Oracle shwethad@gmail.com
Simha JKC acme packet simha.jkc@gmail.com
Vasanth Ramkumar Visual Comunications vasanthram@gmail.com
Vijay Muddana Clarabridge Inc vijaym@sase.ssn.edu.in
Vinod Mahalingam Geo Thermal Genius vin2win_85@yahoo.com
Name Organization Email
Achint
Sethi
ThoughtWorks mailachint@gmail.com
Ajay
Nair
Oracle ajaynair85@gmail.com
Anusha
Raveendran
Oracle anusha.raveendran@gmail.com
Ashwin
G Gayash
Cisco ashwingayash@hotmail.com
Deepa
Padmanabhan
SalesForce deepa2083@gmail.com
Deepa
Vivekanandan
Shree
Niketan School
deepavneeded@gmail.com
Gulsharan
Paul Singh Goraya
QRM gulsharan@gmail.com
Karthik
Arun Koteeswaran
Oracle Karthikarunk@yahoo.co.in
Lakshmi
Chidambaram
Oracle its_clakshmi@yahoo.com
Megha
Jain
Microsoft meghajain84@gmail.com
Nandini
Prema Subramaniam
SalesForce nandini.subramanian@yahoo.co.in
Priya
Sriram
Oracle catchpriyas@gmail.com
Sai
Shankar Chandrasekharan
Cisco sai.shankar@yahoo.com
Saravanakumar
Mariappan
Oracle helloprofessional@yahoo.com
Surendhiran
Ramalingam
Tibco suren1128@yahoo.co.in
Umesh
Narware
Catephora umesh@cmu.edu
Vaibhav
Vasudevan
Bank
of New York Mellon
vaibhav.vasudevan@gmail.com
Venkatachalam
MuthuKrishnan
SalesForce venki82ece@yahoo.co.in
Venkatesh
Viswanathan
SalesForce venkateshvishwa@gmail.com
Ajoy
Navin Chakrapani
Intel ajoy.navin@gmail.com
Arvind
Krishnamoorthy
Software
Consultant
kriarvind@gmail.com
Eshwar
Sukumar
Caterpillar eshsuku@gmail.com
Nirenjan
Krishnan
RedBack
Networks
Nirenjan@gmail.com
Preethi
Gopalakrishnan
Netapp preethigopal@gmail.com
Sridhar
Ragu
General
Motors
hondatmi257@gmail.com
Srinivasan
Vijayarangan
Netapp vcheenu@gmail.com
Sharmila
Dey
Cisco Shammicool@gmail.com
Shyam
Prasad Srinivasan
Xerox sshyampr@gmail.com
Name Organization Designation/Role Email
Aarthi
Prasad Rathinasamy
Cerner
Corporation, U.S.A.
Software
Engineer
aarthiprasadr@gmail.com
Amit
Girish Boob
(Own
Company), India
Entrepreneur amitboob@rediffmail.com
Arunkumar
Jayaraman
HCL
Technologies, India
Sr.
Technical Manager Trainee
arz.generation.next@gmail.com
John
Pradeep Kumar Sasidharan
Oracle
USA Inc.
Applications
Engineer
pradeep.cmu@gmail.com
Lakshmi
Rajamohan
Oracle
USA Inc.
Member
of Technical Staff
luckymenon@gmail.com
Neha
Jain
Cerner
Corporation, U.S.A.
Software
Engineer
sweetnsmartnj@yahoo.co.in
Rajesh
Murthi
Caterpillar
Inc., U.S.A.
Senior
Associate Engineer
techierajesh@gmail.com
Ram
Narayan Seshadri
Deloitte
Consulting, U.S.A.
Technology
Integration Consultant
sram_narayan@yahoo.com
Ramkumar
Ramachandran
Vensoft
Inc., U.S.A.
Consultant ramcmurt@gmail.com
Sathviha
RaviArunan
Bombardier
Transportation, U.S.A.
Sr.
Process and Product Assurance Engineer
sathviha@gmail.com
Shrinivas
Vanungare
Deloitte
Consulting, U.S.A.
Technology
Integration Consultant
v.shinu@yahoo.com
Sivaparamesh
Parameswaran Ravindran
Deloitte
Consulting, U.S.A.
Technology
Integration Consultant
mailparamesh@gmail.com
Sudhir
Katta
Bombardier
Transportation, U.S.A.
Application
Engineer
Tharanian
Mahendran
Infosys Technologies Process Consultant tharani.mahendran@gmail.com
Vijay
Cornelius Kirubakaran John
University
of Dundee, U.K.
PhD
Student
nayakenator@gmail.com